The jury met on June 29, 2019 to consider the 154 applications received.

The selected artists are :
Morgan Azaroff (portfolio)
Lucie Férézou
Léo Fourdrinier (portfolio)
Louise Mervelet

The selected curators are :
Sonia D'Alto (biography)
Bertrand Riou (biography)

The jury was composed of Yann Chevalier, director of Confort Moderne, Samir Mougas, artist and teacher at EESAB – Quimper site, and Anne Langlois, co-director of 40mcube.