The jury met on thursday, April 28, 2022 to consider the 144 applications.

The selected artists are:
Romain Blanck (portfolio)
Charlotte Delval (portfolio)
Alice Quentel (portfolio)
Diane Rivoire (portfolio)

The selected curators are:
Henri Guette (presentation)
Lila Torquéo (presentation)

The jury was composed of Géraldine Gourbe (curator, art critic, philosopher, writer, lecturer and researcher in aesthetic), Angélique Lecaille (artist), and Anne Langlois (director of 40mcube centre of national interest for contemporary art).

Continuing professional development program for artists: 03.10.2022 – 28.04.2023
International residency for curators: 01.03 – 30.03.2023