The jury met on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 to consider the 214 applications.

The selected artists are:
Parisa Babaei (portfolio)
Charles-Arthur Feuvrier (portfolio)
Noémi Lancelot (portfolio)
Hugo Laporte (portfolio)

The selected curators are:
Andréanne Béguin (presentation)
Mathilde Belouali-Dejean (presentation)

The jury was composed of Thomas Conchou (urator and artistic director of the center for contemporary art La Ferme du Buisson in Noisiel), Hilary Galbreaith (artist), et Anne Langlois (director of 40mcube centre of national interest for contemporary art).

Continuing professional development program for artists: 02.10.2023 – 26.04.2024
International residency for curators: 04.03 – 29.03.2024